UP Elections 2017: BSP announced Third List of 100 more candidates

Lucknow, Jan 7: Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) on Saturday announced the names of 100 more candidates who will contest in the upcoming Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections.

This is the third list released by BSP supremo Mayawati. Earlier, BSP has released two lists of its candidates. She plans to announce 100 more candidates tomorrow.

In this list: 22 SCs have been listed as the candidates.

mayawati-bsp-third list1 mayawati-bsp-third list2

mayawati-bsp-third list3 mayawati-bsp-third list4

Wefornews Bureau

Related Posts