UP Elections 2017: BSP announced Fourth List of 101 more candidates

Mayawati PC

Lucknow, Jan 8: Bahujan Samaj Party supremo Mayawati on Sunday announced the final list of 101 candidates for the assembly seats in the upcoming elections in Uttar Pradesh.

BSP has announced 401 candidates out of 403 and the total number of Muslim candidates from the party to contest elections are 90.

BSP-fourth-list1 BSP-fourth-list2 BSP-fourth-list3 BSP-fourth-list4






















Read More: UP Elections 2017: BSP announced Third List of 100 more candidates

Wefornews Bureau
Related Posts