S. Sreesanth features in BJP’s 3rd candidates list for Kerala


Former Indian cricketer and bowler S. Sreesanth features in the Bharatiya Janata Party’s third list of candidates for the Kerala assembly polls. The list released on Friday shows Sreesanth as the candidate from the Uduma constituency.

The list features 23 candidates for the Kerala legislative assembly. The elections to the 140-member house are to be held on May 16.

Among others in the list are M. Bhaskaran from Trikaripur constituency, Mohanan Manantheri from Dharmadam, Praveen Damodara Prabhu from Kochi, Sasikumar M. from Chittur, N. Hari from Pala, M. Sunil from Chavara, Raji Prasad from Attingal (SC), and Sree Kumar M.P. from Alathur.

Wefornews Bureau

Related Posts