Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Celebs vote with pride, show off inked finger

Bollywood Election

Mumbai, April 29: Bollywood celebrities including Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha, Salman Khan, Shah Rukh Khan along with wife Gauri Khan, Sonali Bendre, Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Amir Khan with wife Kiran Rao, Madhuri Dixit Nene, Ajay Devgn with wife Kajol, Urmila Matondkar and Anupam Kher on Monday voted in the fourth phase of the Lok Sabha elections in Maharashtra’s Mumbai.

Superstars Salman Khan and Shah Rukh Khan with wife Gauri Khan caste their votes in Bandra.

Matondkar, the Congress MP candidate from Mumbai North seat, cast her ballot at polling booth number 190 in Bandra.

Veteran actress Rekha, along with her associate, showed up early at the polling booth number 283 in Bandra.

Amitabh Bachchan, Jaya Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan cast their vote at a polling booth in Juhu.

Actor and politician Ravi Kishan, who is the Bharatiya Janata Party MP candidate from Uttar Pradesh’s Gorakhhpur seat, cast his vote in Goregaon.

Aamir Khan and his wife Kiran Rao caste their votes at polling booth in St. Anne’s High School in Bandra.

Veteran actor and politician Rawal, along with his wife Swaroop Sampat, voted at the Jamna Bai School in Vile Parle.

Actors Bhagyashree and Sonali Bendre also caste their votes at a polling booth in Vile Parle.

Veteran actor Anupam Kher caste his vote at in Juhu.

Check who other celebs caste their vote in Maharashtra:

Voting is underway for the 17 Lok Sabha constituencies in Maharashtra.


Related Posts