Karnataka Election 2018: BJP releases second list of 82 candidates

Representative Image

New Delhi, April 16: The Bharatiya Janata Party on Monday released the second list of 82 candidates for upcoming Karnataka Elections. 

The Central Election Committee of the BJP has decided the name for the ensuing elections.

On April 8, the saffron party had announced the first list of 72 candidates who will contest the high stakes Karnataka assembly polls.

Yesterday, the Congress also anouced its first list of 218 candidates for the state assembly polls.


Related Posts