IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony: Know all here!


Hyderabad, April 5: The tenth edition of Indian Premier League is all set to begin on April 5, 2017.

The opening ceremony of the IPL will take place at eight different locations, at the home cities of the eight teams.

The first opening ceremony will take place at Hyderabad before the start of the first home match of every IPL 2017 team the defending champions, Royal Challengers will face Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad.

IPL 2017 will be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal in Hyderabad.
People would get to see the live performance by Bollywood star like Tiger Shroff, Shraddha Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra South actress, Amy Jackson at the event.

You can watch all the IPL 2017 opening ceremonies on Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Set max, Sony SPN and Sony ESPN HD with live streaming option available on Hotstar to catch the live action online.

Wefornews Bureau 

Related Posts