IPL-10: Sunrisers opt to field against Supergiant


Hyderabad, May 6: Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and elected to bowl against Rising Pune Supergiant in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium here on Saturday.

The visitors have decided to go with an unchanged squad while the hosts have made a couple of changes by including Bipul Sharma and Ashish Nehra in place of Deepak Hooda and Mohammed Siraj.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha (WK), Rashid Khan, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Ashish Nehra.

Rising Pune Supergiant: Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith (Captain), Manoj Tiwary, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (WK), Ben Stokes, Daniel Christian, Washington Sundar, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top