IND 120/2 (22.2 Ovs):India to bat in fifth ODI vs New zealand

Ind Vs NZ

Vishakapatnam, Oct 29:End of over 16 ( 10 Runs )IND 81/1 Rohit Sharma* 44(43)Virat Kohli 9(14) 15.6Ish Sodhi to Rohit Sharma. 2 runs, 2 runs. 15.5Ish Sodhi to Rohit Sharma.

Indian’s luck at the toss continued as skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and chose to bat against New Zealand in the fifth and final ODI (One-Day International) on Saturday the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium.
The hosts have made two changes. Pacer Jasprit Bumrah and debutant off-spinner Jayant Yadav were included, leaving out seamer Dhawal Kulkarni and Hardik Pandya.

New Zealand has made change, including all-rounder Corey Anderson in place of batsman Anton Devcich.


India: Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni(w/capt), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(capt), Ross Taylor, James Neesham, BJ Watling(w), Corey Anderson, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi.

Wefornews Bureau

Related Posts