BJP releases second list of candidates for Madhya Pradesh Polls 2018

bjp corporate donations

New Delhi, Nov 5: The Bharatiya Janata Party on Monday released the second list of 17 candidates for Madhya Pradesh Polls 2018.

Earlier in a day, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan filed his nomination from Budhni constituency.

State ministers Narottam Mishra and Yashodhara Raje Scindia from Datia and Shivpuri respectively.

Last week, the BJP issued the first list of 177 candidates for assembly elections.

Madhya Pradesh will vote to elect members of the 230 constituencies on November 28.

Counting of votes in all the states is scheduled to be held on December 11.


Related Posts