BJP releases third list of candidates for Karnataka Polls

BJP Flag
BJP Flag

New Delhi, April 20: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday released the third list of candidates for the upcoming crucial Karnataka Assembly Elections. 

The Central Election Committee of the BJP has decided the name for the ensuing elections.

Last week, the saffron party had announced the second list of 82 candidates. Prior to this, on April 8, it had released the first list of 72 candidates who will contest the high stakes Karnataka assembly polls.

Karnataka will vote on May 12 to elect its representatives for the 224-member assembly.

The results will be announced on May 15.


Related Posts