AAP nominates Sanjay Singh, ND Gupta, Sushil Gupta for Rajya Sabha

Aam Aadmi Party
Aam Aadmi Party

New Delhi, Jan 3: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Wednesday nominated Sanjay Singh, Sushil Gupta and ND Gupta for the three Rajya Sabha seats from the national capital.

The elections will take place on January 16. Presently, AAP has 67 members in the 70-member Assembly.

Sanjay Singh serves as party’s national spokesperson and was in-charge of the Punjab Assembly elections in 2017. He has been with the AAP since its inception.

While Sushil Gupta is the businessman and social activist and ND Gupta is chartered accountant by profession. He has also authored accounting and business books.


Related Posts