Tejashwi Yadav and Nitish Kumar

Bihar: JD(U)-RJD led ‘Mahagathbandhan’ in Bihar to take oath at 4pm, tomorrow

Tariq Anwar

Will support any non-BJP govt in Bihar to help strengthen secular forces: Congress

Rahul Nitish

Bihar: Four Congress MLAs likely to be included in Nitish Kumar’s cabinet

Nitish Kumar

We have support of seven Mahagathbandhan parties, 164 MLAs in Bihar assembly, says Nitish Kumar

Latest News Analysis